Men's T20

Big Bash League 2021

Nov. 24, 2021

author image


The eleventh season of the men’s T20 tournament, that is, the most exciting Big Bash League is prepping up to happen from 5th of December 2021 to 28th January 2022. The first 19 games of BBL-11 are scheduled before Christmas while the remaining 28 matches will be played in the two weeks after Christmas, including eight double-headers. The final spots will be decided with a triple-header on January 19, 2022. As per the announcement of Cricket Australia, the tournament is scheduled in 14 venues such as,
  • Sydney Cricket Ground at Sydney
  • Manuka Oval at Canberra
  • Docklands Stadium at Melbourne
  • Aurora Stadium at Launceston
  • Perth Stadium at Perth
  • Adelaide Oval at Adelaide
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground at Melbourne
  • Sydney Showground Stadium at Sydney
  • Carrara Oval at Queensland
  • Bellerive Oval at Hobart
  • The Gabba at Brisbane
  • International Sports Stadium at Coffs Harbour
  • Simonds Stadium at Geelong
  • Junction Oval at Melbourne
Among all of these places, this is the first-ever time to have BBL in Junction Oval at Melbourne. On the other hand, Ashes Test matches i.e., two matches during the day-night test match in Adelaide and five other matches are scheduled to happen in Perth during the fifth test match happening simultaneously with the seven BBL matches.

Rounds & Teams

Get to know about the groups, rounds and teams by using T20 Big Bash League Tournament API with tournament key: bblt20_2021. This tournament is played intending to mark a commitment to deepening education and meaningful connection with Indigenous People of Australia just like the Indian Premier League in India. The teams that swing in for this most-awaited 11th edition of T20 Men’s Big Bash League are
  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sydney Sixers as defending champions and
  • Sydney Thunder

Schedule & Live Match scores

The 11th edition of the T20 Big Bash League starts on the 5th of December 2021 and ends on the 28th of January 2022. Get the details of the BBL-11 schedule, squad, teams, venue, player stats & tournament stats published by the Roanuz Cricket API. The real-time T20 Big Bash League live scores are delivered via HTTP Rest-API, Webhook, Websocket & Firebase.

Fantasy Credits & Fantasy Match Points

Use the Cricket Fantasy Match Credits API to get intelligent player credits, and Cricket Fantasy Match Points API to get the player points that help to build a real-time Cricket Fantasy App with less effort!

Get Started

Create a new project and get started with Roanuz Cricket API. Reach Roanuz Support for development support.
ICC Matches with T20 World Cup Fantasy Predictions